SBE 24 - 2004 Membership Photo

Chapter 24 Members at the 2004 Broadcasters Clinic SBE Meeting

Appearing in the photo from left to right:
(Back row) Fred Sperry of ECB, Kevin Ruppert of WISC-TV, Randy Kroll of WISC-TV, Leonard Charles of WISC-TV, Ken Ebneter of Ebneter Electronic Service, Lonnie Cooks of ECB, Stan Scharch of WISC-TV, Dave Schilz of WHA-TV, Phil Mikalofsky of ECB, Mike Norton of ECB.

(Middle row) Leslie Franzen of WMTV-TV, Jim Hermanson of WISC-TV, Mike Kulis of WISC-TV, Al Johnson of WYTE-FM, Dennis Baldridge of Baldridge Communications, Paul Stoffel of WHA-TV, Clif Groth of Clear Channel Radio - Madison, Steve Paugh of WISC-TV.

(Front row) Vicki Kipp of ECB, Jim Magee of Avid, Tom Smith of WHA-TV.

The above photo was taken before a SBE Chapter 24 meeting on October 12, 2004 at the 30th Broadcasters Clinic. The photo was taken near the Lobby of the Marriott Madison West hotel on John Q. Hammons Drive in Middleton, Wisconsin. Mark Hoenecke of WHRM and Jeff Ayers of WLEF were the photographers. Chapter officers: Vicki Kipp- chair, Tom Smith- vice chair, Jim Magee- Secretary, Leslie Franzen- treasurer. Committee chairpersons: Fred Sperry- sustaining membership, Leonard Charles- webmaster and national liaison, Lonnie Cooks- special events coordinator, Mike Norton- newsletter editor, Jim Hermanson- education and certification, Paul Stoffel- membership, and Steve Paugh- program committee chair.

Photo and information provided by Vicki W. Kipp.
Top of Page