CHAPTER 24, Inc., MADISON, WI
SBE 24 Meetings
Contact our Chapter Chair with your future program ideas:
Britny Williams, WPR
(608) 354-4967

Email



2020 MEETING and EVENT SCHEDULE

Thu, Nov 19:

TBA

Wed, Dec 9:

TBA



2021 MEETING and EVENT SCHEDULE

Thu, Jan 28:

TBA

Wed, Feb 24:

Nominations / TBA

Thu, Mar 25:

Nominations / TBA

Wed, Apr 21:

Elections / TBA

Thu, May 27:

TBA

Wed, Jun 16:

WBA Engineering Workshop
(WBA Summer Conference Jun 16-17)

Thu, Jul 29:

TBA

Wed, Aug 25:

TBA

Thu, Sep 9:

TBA
(Broadcasters Clinic Sep 8-10)

Wed, Oct 27:

TBA
(NAB Show Oct 9-13)

Thu, Nov 18:

TBA

Wed, Dec 15:

Holiday Dinner
Top of Page