CHAPTER 24, Inc., MADISON, WI
SBE 24 Meetings
Contact our Chapter Chair with your future program ideas:
Britny Williams, WPR
(608) 354-4967

Email



2020 MEETING and EVENT SCHEDULE

Thu, Mar 26:

CANCELED

Wed, Apr 22:

CANCELED
Elections on line only

Thu, May 28:

NDI IP Video Production

Wed, Jun 24:

TBA
WBA Summer Engineering Workshop is canceled

Thu, Jul 23:

Overture Center Tour

Wed, Aug 26:

RF Coordinating at Major Sports Events

Thu, Sep 24:

TBA

Wed, Oct 14:

TBA
(at the Broadcasters Clinic)

Thu, Nov 19:

Electronic Theater Controls
Note: 5:30pm meeting start

Wed, Dec 9:

Holiday Dinner
at the Maple Tree
Top of Page