CHAPTER 24, Inc., MADISON, WI
SBE 24 Meetings
Contact our Chapter Chair with your future program ideas:
Britny Williams, WPR
(608) 354-4967

Email



2019 MEETING and EVENT SCHEDULE

Wed, Dec 11:

Holiday Dinner
at the Maple Tree



2020 MEETING and EVENT SCHEDULE

Thu, Jan 23:

Candelabra Channel Change Project
Kevin Ruppert, WISC TV

Wed, Feb 26:

Nominations / TBA

Thu, Mar 26:

Nominations / TBA

Wed, Apr 22:

Elections / TBA
(NAB 2020 April 18 thru 22)

Thu, May 28:

NAB Review

Wed, Jun 17:

WBA Summer Engineering Workshop
(at the Raddison in LaCrosse)

Thu, Jul 23:

TBA

Wed, Aug 26:

TBA

Thu, Sep 24:

TBA

Wed, Oct xx:

TBA
(at the Broadcasters Clinic)

Thu, Nov 19:

TBA

Wed, Dec 9:

Holiday Dinner
at the Maple Tree
Top of Page