CHAPTER 24, Inc., MADISON, WI
SBE 24 Meetings
Contact our Chapter Chair with your future program ideas:
Matt Mommaerts, WMSN TV
(608) 662-5004

Email



2021 MEETING and EVENT SCHEDULE

Wed, Oct 27:

Evolution of Industrial Batteries:
Lithium for the Broadcast Market
by Chris Cleary/Staco Energy Products
(NAB Show Oct 9-13 in Las Vegas)

Thu, Nov 18:

AoiP and Remote Mixing
by Rob Lewis, Calrec

Wed, Dec 15:

Holiday Dinner

2022 MEETING and EVENT SCHEDULE

Thu, Jan 27:

TBA

Wed, Feb 23:

Nominations / TBA

Thu, Mar 24:

Nominations / TBA

Wed, Apr 27:

Elections / TBA
(NAB Show April 23-27)

Thu, May 26:

TBA

Wed, Jun 22:

WBA Engineering Workshop
(WBA Convention June 22-23 in LaCrosse)

Thu, Jul 28:

TBA

Wed, Aug 24:

TBA

Thu, Sep 22:

TBA

Wed, Oct 12:

TBA at Broadcasters Clinic
(Broadcasters Clinic Oct 11-13)

Thu, Nov 17:

TBA

Wed, Dec 14:

Holiday Dinner
Top of Page